Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Cover Reveal for Crave by e.k. Blair







COVER REVEAL
Title: Crave: Part One
Series: Crave Duet #1
Author: E.K. Blair
Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance
Cover Design: E.K. Blair
Release Date: August 14, 2017



BLURB 
 
Kason and Adaline.
 
From the moment they met, they started to fall. Neither of them predicted just how far the drop would be, though.
 
Loving Adaline was all Kason had ever wanted to do. But layer by layer, he started to unravel, forcing Adaline to face an addiction she never could’ve imagined.
 
This is what happens when one person loves beyond the craving and the other craves beyond the loving.





 
 
PRE-ORDER LINKS
 
 
AMAZON LIVE ALERT LINK: http://bit.ly/28VuVdM

AUTHOR BIO 
 
E.K. Blair, takes her readers on an emotional roller coaster with her dynamic and intense writing style. Noted for her ability to create fleshed-out characters that will evoke a realm of reactions, you can be assured that her stories will linger with you far beyond the last word.
 
A former first grade teacher with an imagination that runs wild. Daydreaming and zoning out is how she was often found in high school. Blair tends to drift towards everything dark and moody. Give her a character and she will take pleasure in breaking them down, digging into their core to find what lies underneath.
 
Aside from writing, E.K. Blair finds pleasure in music, drinking her Starbucks in peace, and spending time with her friends. She’s a thinker, an artist, a wife, a mom, and everything in between.
 
 
AUTHOR LINKS
 
Website: 
http://www.ekblair.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EKBlairAuthor
Twitter: https://twitter.com/EK_Blair_Author
Instagram: https://instagram.com/authorekblair/
BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/e-k-blair

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Cover Reveal for The Perfect Bastard by LK Collins



The Perfect Bastard by LK Collins
Cover Design: Prezidential Visions
Release Date: August 16, 2017

Synopsis
What is the one thing you shouldn’t do when your wife leaves you? Sleep with your best friend’s sister.

It’s too bad Roan Reddick never got that piece of advice before he fell into bed with Mia Cavalano. She’s smart, sassy, and sexy as hell. She’s also the only woman to flip his world upside down since his wife. And she’s leaving for college in two days, which is good considering he’s not looking for a relationship, not now, not with the agony that lives inside him from his past. But Roan can’t kick the craving he now has for Mia.

One choice changed everything.

After years away, Mia realizes she and Roan just aren’t meant to be. So she vows to keep her focus on her career and forget about the one-night stand that rocked her world so long ago. But when work transfers her back to Boston, a place that holds so many memories, she has no choice but to go. All she has to do is stick to her plan and keep her focus on work, which should be easy, right?

Besides, in a city of half a million people, how hard can it be to avoid the perfect bastard?







Giveaway
One of Five ARCs of The Perfect Bastard by LK Collins









About the Author
LK Collins is the naughty alter ego for the husband-and-wife duo behind multiple bestselling and international bestselling novels. This real-life couple is downright dirty in the bedroom, which bleeds through the pages of their steaming hot stories. While LK writes the books, Mr. Collins, the tattooed god himself, is the mastermind behind so much of the page-turning sexiness.

If you are looking for a scorching read with chemistry so intense it jumps off the pages, then an LK novel is for you. From standalones to series, their stories will have you blushing and panting, ready to reread them the moment you’ve finished. The heroes are alpha, demanding, filthy-talking men that will do anything for their girl…or to get them.
Check out our website for new releases, author updates, and the latest sales: www.authorlkcollins.com.

Connect with LK Collins
Facebook Author Page: http://bit.ly/2vyOgbR
Facebook Group: http://bit.ly/2tnthvW
Goodreads Author Page: http://bit.ly/2uzNEpj
Amazon Author Page: http://amzn.to/2uFTypN
BookBub Author Page: http://bit.ly/2j2S3Z0






Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Review for The Scent of Roses by Sienna Blake



The sequel to Love Sprung From Hate, Dark Romeo 1.

The game becomes more deadly as the lies get bigger. Risks will be taken, loyalties will be tested, but will Roman and Julianna take the biggest risk of all...giving into their hearts?

Inspired by Shakespeare's Romeo and Juliet, this is a retelling for mature audiences. Don't enter the Underworld if you're scared of the dark.

The final book in the trilogy, Hanging in the Stars (Dark Romeo 3), will release 10 Aug.

"This story will suck you in and hold you hostage unto the very end!" ~ Girls Just Wanna Have Books

"My heart is in pieces. Tears are once again sliding down my cheeks. I have becomes obsessed with Julianna and Roman's forbidden love story." ~ The Romance Rebels

"The tension between two of them was so raw, so palpable, that I was practically itching for the scenes that brought them face to face." ~ Just Let Me Read

"Hold on tight because this story will take you for a ride!!!" ~ The Next Great Read



Amazon Link: 




My 5 Star review


The Scent of Roses will having you hanging off the edge of your seat! 

Roman is still one bad*ss book boyfriend. In this book he is a bit scary. He sold his sold to the devil in book one and now the devil I collecting the debit. 

He is torn and his father's business is getting into his head. I for one still love and adore this character. He is so sweet and his eyes are all about Juliana.

Now Juliana is fierce! If I was getting as much whiplash as she is I would lose my mind!

Overall this series is genius and I can't wait to get my hands on book three. 

P.S. the ending of this book made me punch my husband in the arm, just for being a man. Please don't judge me. This book brings out my passionate side


About the Author:



Sign up for my newsletter and get Paper Dolls, a full-length romantic suspense as a thank you gift: www.subscribepage.com/SiennaBlake

Sienna Blake is a pen name for a USA Today Bestselling Author. She loves all things that make her heart race — rollercoasters, thrillers and rowdy unrestrained sex. She likes to explore the darker side of human nature in her writing.

If she told you who she really was, she’d have to kill you. Because of her passion for crime and forensics, she’d totally get away with your murder.

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Review for The Final Victory by M. Eror


My name is Kristina.
My past is violent and dark, complex and complicated. I wasn't living, I was struggling to survive. And years passed before I finally mustered the courage to say out loud. "I am a victim."

I found salvation from the violence on a family farm. And my chaotic life finally steered toward normality.

I didn't look for love, but it found me nonetheless. One look at Viktor – a beautiful man with a magical voice – was enough to sway my world.

And beside him, I finally started to live...

Amazon Link:




My 4 star review:

Final Victory is the perfect title for this book. This book is about Victory and no longer being the victim.
Katrina is a wonderful, caring, and compassionate young woman. She had to watch her father abuse her mother over and over again. But then she also had to endure his wrath.
Then once she flees she comes face to face with a man that adds so much more to her life.
But Katrina holds a huge secret that not many people know about. Well to be 100% honest only a hand full of people know.
I will not go any further because I will not spoil this book for you.
I will say that I wanted to know more about Katrina's future. This character will touch your soul and you will be rooting for her the entire time.

Enjoy!


About the Author:

* Pure Fantasy is my debut novel and it is dedicated to the victims of domestic violence; but I will quote one of my reviewers: "It addresses an issue faced by many women throughout the world, and does so in a positive way."

** I celebrate friendship and crazy families, caring men, love and romance with a little bit of erotic scenes just to spice it all up. There's no sex scene in every chapter.

***So, if you like sweet romance novels I could be a writer for you :) 

I write under the pen name M.Eror.


VISIT MY GOODREADS AUTHOR PAGE:

https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/14222627.M_Eror





Sunday, June 25, 2017

Review for Good Grief by Vera Ella Unita





Jasmine Frost had imagined the first day at her new job quite differently. How on earth could she have known the arrogant billionaire CoSynpsis/Blurb of Good Griefle Ward would insist on her leading the renovations of his mansion? To oversee the renovations, Jasmine moves in with Cole. Turns out, the mansion needs more than a little makeover, and she is stuck with that growly bear of a man for weeks. He doesn't even like her French bulldog—who the hell doesn't like puppies? Still, they can’t withstand the strong attraction between them. The dark look in his eyes is intriguing and Jasmine can't keep herself from digging into his past. But what if she doesn't like what she finds?


Amazon link:



My 5 Star review


I am in love with Cole! Enough said, goodbye!

Just kidding. LOL...maybe.

This story is so awesome!

While reading this book I was ticked off, mad, happy, crying, and now I am in love. 

This man has lost something so dear and precious to him. He has been living on autopilot for five years. 

I would give anything to be there with them when Jasmine told him that she remembered where she saw him!!!

I can tell you that this is my first read from Vera and it was unbelievable!

The epilogue pulled at my heartstrings times twenty. It literally melted my heart. I truly was the perfect ending. 

P.s. I am going to make my husband grow a damn beard


About the Author:


Due to her father’s many business trips, Vera Elle Unita was born in Germany near Stuttgart in 1990. Since then she has traveled a lot, even studied one year abroad, but finally settled down with her husband and two beautiful dogs back home in the US—hello, Boston! She likes new hair colors, chocolate (who doesn’t?), and reading or writing about strong, perfectly imperfect book boyfriends struggling with their past. Everyone just needs a little love, right?


♥ Subscribe to Vera's newsletter: www.bit.do/VerasNewsletter
♥ Visit her on Facebook: www.facebook.com/vera.elle.unita
♥ Join her readers group on Facebook: www.bit.do/VerasFBgroup
♥ Contact her via E-Mail: vera.elle.unita@gmail.com

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Review for Love Sprung from Hate by Sienna Blake


I didn’t know she was a detective, the only daughter of the Chief of Police.
I didn’t know he was a mafia Prince, heir to the Tyrell’s bloody empire.

It was only supposed to be one night.
God help me, I can’t stop thinking about that night.

So when she walked into the interrogation room, my heart almost stopped.
I can’t believe he might have tortured and killed someone.

I have to avoid her at all costs.
I will be his downfall.

So begins a deadly game of cat and mouse, of blood and lust, of love and duty, and of an attraction so fierce the consequences are inevitable…

Inspired by Shakespeare’s Romeo and Juliet, this is a retelling for mature audiences. Don’t enter the Underworld if you’re scared of the dark.


Buy Links:
CLICK NOW! 99c or #FREE with #KU




My 5 Star review


I am absolutely in love with this book. I was not sure how I was going to like it at first but Omg!
First off William Shakespeare is my favorite and who doesn't love Romeo and Juliet.
Roman and Juliana gave me chills. I loved how they met and the way they were with one another.
But then the big haunting line that played in my mind was nothing is what it seems.
That is true to a T when it comes to this story.
I had no idea what was boiling underneath the surface. I mean really who would if there was really nothing they felt important to share.
Roman is the devils son and you can never run from the devil.
Juliana is a detective surly their paths were going to cross if they only knew who the other truly was.
All I can tell you is that this book had me on the edge of my sit! This story is intense and you will be glued to these pages.
I read this book in 2 hours and I am still in shock. This last page has my mind racing. I need to know what side my Roman stands on.

OMG....I need book two right flipping now!


About the Author:

Hit Follow for New Release alerts
Or sign up for New Release, Sales and Giveaway alerts: www.subscribepage.com/SiennaBlake

Sienna Blake is a pen name for a USA Today Bestselling Author. She loves all things that make her heart race — rollercoasters, thrillers and rowdy unrestrained sex. She likes to explore the darker side of human nature in her writing.

If she told you who she really was, she’d have to kill you. Because of her passion for crime and forensics, she’d totally get away with your murder.

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Review for Mistaken Identity by M.C. Jackson


The last time I saw my sister was the day before she vanished from my life. I’ve spent the last five years searching for her, clinging to the hope that one day I will find out what happened to her, but every lead has ended up at a dead end.

Until now.

He took me because he thinks I’m Her.

My instinct is to run. I want to fight my way out of there, but I can’t. This man is my only connection to my sister. I’ll do whatever it takes to uncover the truth. Even if it means falling right into the arms of a psychopath.

Amazon Link:




My 5 star review: 


I  was very impressed with this book. I didn't know how it was going to turn out until the very end. 

To be honest with you this review is very hard to write. I don't want to give anything away. 

So with that being said this book was perfection! These characters could be someone you know or even your neighbors. 

Two young women suffer tragic things at a young age and some people do suffer from PTSD.

As good as this book was I didn't want it to end. I wanted to know more and how their lives continued after everything was all out in the open. 

What can I say I am greedy and I want it all but in all fairness the ending of this book was perfect.